Nagroda im. prof. prof. Izabeli i Włodzimierza Ławkowiczów

  • dr Agnieszka Piechnik za pracę pt. "The VEGF receptor, neuropilin-1, represents a promising novel target for chronic lumphocytic leukemia patients" w Int J Cancer. 2013;133(6):1489-96
  • dr Kamil Bojarczuk za pracę pt. “B-cell receptor pathway inhibitors affect CD20 levels and impair antitumor activity of anti-CD20 monoclonal antibodies” w Leukemia 2014;28(5):1163-7
  • dr Maciej Szydłowski za pracę pt. "FOXO1 activation is an effector of SYK and AKT inhibition in tonic BCR signal-dependent diffuse large B-cell lymphomas”" w Blood 2016;127(6):739-48
  • dr Maciej Szydłowski za pracę pt. „Expression of PIM kinases in Reed-Sternberg cells fosters immune privilege and tumor cell survival in Hodgkin lymphoma” w Blood 2017;130(12):1418-1429
  • dr n. med. Anna Polak, za pracę pt.”SYK inhibition targets acute myeloid leukemia stem cells by blocking their oxidative metabolism” w Cell Death and Disease 2020;11:956